20.7 C
New York
Saturday, September 18, 2021

Buy now

US Women's soccer team returns after winning World Cup


The national women’s soccer team lands at Newark Liberty Airport in New Jersey after emerging victorious in the 2019 world cup in France.

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

Related Articles

10 COMMENTS

  1. Funny how this is the only American sports team who can legitimately call themselves WORLD CHAMPIONS because they actually play teams all around the WORLD unlike the NFL, NHL, NBA and “World” Series which only play teams in America 🤣🤣🤣

  2. Now compare this to the last world Cup win when Obama was the President. Everyone was happy, it was s celebration countrywide. That wasn’t just by default. There is something wrong. Something to do with the guy that took over from Obama. The girls don’t like him. The world don’t like him. The only ones who still embrace him are a bunch of idiots who share the same sick idiology like him.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected

0FansLike
2,941FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe
- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles